Events

The club is a hive of activity, with social, tennis and non tennis events.

If you are looking for our social, team or competition tennis information that can be found in the "Playing Tennis" section. We have a full calendar of coaching both for adults and junior in our "Coaching" section.

Our calendar of bookings in the clubhouse and regular social tennis can also be found in the calendar.

Whats coming up

Tues 27th February

πŸ₯§πŸ»

Mens Pie Night

Friday 1st March

πŸŽΎπŸ•πŸ“πŸ₯€

Teen Tennis Social - All teens / guardians should have received invitation.
kimdsmith21@icloud.com
Mon 18th March

🍽️

Women's Supper Night
Email Alison Flude to book a place.

Tues 26th March

πŸ“†πŸŽ€

AGM 2024
Formal notice and reports here.

Tues 2nd April

🍷πŸ₯‚πŸ»

Bar reopens on Tuesday, Thursday and Friday. Hours to be confirmed.
Sat 13th April

🎾

Coaching taster afternoon. Details nearer the date.
Thurs 18th April

πŸ†

Save the date.
Winter social tennis pot luck supper. Open to others to come along too.
Mon 6th May

🎾🌭

Potential organised fun tennis and lunch.
Sat 18th May

🎾🎈🌭πŸͺ§

Open Day. Details TBC
Week commencing 10th June

😊

Charity week. Details will be available nearer the time
Sun 18th August

πŸ“πŸ₯—πŸŽˆπŸ₯‚

Summer garden party
Sun 8th September

πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸŽΎπŸŒΆοΈ

USA Themed Social Tennis
Sat 21st Septmber

πŸ†πŸŽΎπŸ₯‡

Club Championships Finals

 

ο»Ώ